为什么选择ATP?

核心竞争力

ATP在制造工业存储器和存储解决方案方面拥有超过25年的丰富经验,是全球领先企业中值得信赖的品牌。 在汽车,医疗保健,电信,物联网,航空航天子以及各种行业提供了可靠,耐用和高性能的解决方案。

创新的技术


我们以处于内存和存储制造最新技术的最前沿而自豪,提供独特的功能和增值解决方案,以保护数据完整性、可靠性并延长使用时间,从而最大限度地提高您的投资回报率。 我们的顶级工程支持功能使我们能够满足您的定制要求。 我们还提供OEM联合验证计划。 可以考虑把我们的实验室当作您的实验室。

坚定的支持者


ATP与Micron公司建立了长期合作的战略伙伴关系,以确保DRAM和NAND闪存产品的长期材料清单(BOM)稳定性。积极主动的供应链灾难恢复计划涉及双重采购策略,以确保供应稳定。我们实施BOM控制,以保证较长的产品周期供应与缓冲库存,任何影响过程或产品的变化,以及产品的停产计划,都会通知到您。

高性能的产品


我们的产品经过严格的测试,以确保在最苛刻的企业和工业环境中的高性能和长寿命。 测试能力范围从IC级到确保芯片可靠性; 模块级别,包括设计和布局,控制器硬件和固件验证,以及新产品上与OEM客户进行联合验证,以确保完整的模块功能; 并且,大规模生产中采用了快速诊断测试(RDT),以实现在量产层面上100%进行产品可靠性验证。 ATP闪存和内存模块由ATP自己的工厂制造,并为最具挑战性的应用和环境提供卓越的技术方案。

ATP-真正的制造商

作为真正的制造商,我们拥有对产品供应和价值链的完全控制,使我们能够为客户提供最好的产品和最广泛的服务。

ATP负责制造过程的所有阶段,从材料采购到批量生产,以确保所有产品都来自我们的生产设施,这是质量保证和产品长生命周期支持的后盾。

我们的核心过程所有权的目标是为客户提供最高质量的产品和服务。通过保持对制造过程最基础阶段的控制,我们能够管理每一个关键生产环节,以确保对部件进行评估、测试和最谨慎的验证。这给予我们独特的优势和灵活性,以满足客户的具体要求,以及对ATP坚定的信心。

我们还实施物料清单(BOM)管理和长期支持计划。 我们维持缓冲库存以防止缺货,确保稳定供应有价值的、易稀缺的物料资源。 任何影响过程或产品以及产品寿命结束的变更都会传达给我们的客户。 我们共同努力预测需求,实现有效的供应计划和管理。

ATP所有的产品都是在我们自己的专有工厂设计,生产和测试的,拥有最先进的设备和世界一流的工程师,使我们能够快速满足并适应客户的需求。 我们的专有技术和资源可与客户共享,为我们提供管理制造过程中每项活动的独特优势,以确保质量和产品使用寿命,同时大大降低成本。

ATP流程所有权3阶段

25年来,世界各地的公司都信赖我们提供同类最佳的内存和闪存产品。 他们对ATP产品的信心源于我们全面而严格的测试和验证流程,从零部件级别到产品级别。

所有DRAM和闪存存储产品都经过一系列功能和可靠性测试,以确保它们符合ATP以及客户的规范要求,并确保它们与不同的主机环境兼容。

  1. NAND闪存芯片级别

    我们通过对IC级别的可靠性和功能进行彻底细致的验证来确保NAND闪存的可靠性。

  2. 模块级别

    为确保完备的模块功能和可靠性,我们执行:
    •模块设计/布局验证
    •控制器硬件验证
    •控制器固件/ FTL(闪存转换层)验证
    •OEM客户联合验证:新设备的兼容性测试;模块级主机平台验证

  3. 量产级别

    在试运行期间执行的100%快速诊断测试(RDT)确保了在批量生产(MP)规模下的可靠性。
    此阶段包括以下组件:

    内置自检(BIST)

    通过结合其他硬件和软件功能,IC可以进行对功能和参数自测。这最小化了对自动化的依赖测试设备并且无需外部主机或控制器,因此减少了由于主机相关问题导致的错误故障。 

    宽温

    ATP的DRAM和闪存产品旨在承受苛刻应用中常见的极端温度变化。 ATP从极低的-40°C至85°C的工业温度范围温度进行宽温测试。
    根据需要,ATP还可以对商业评级进行温度测试(0°C至70°C或-25°C至85°C)。

    完成驱动器测试

    对于NAND闪存存储产品,整个驱动器,包括固件,用户和备用区域都经过全面测试。
    DRAM产品也经过完整测试,涵盖PHY和控制器,包括元/映射和数据缓存区域。 

    可靠性和质量趋势

    我们确保产品始终如一的高品质并满足所有客户的规格需求。 ATP实施评级和质量监控系统,需要对各种等级进行分类,并建立适当的生产水平筛选机制,以确保质量。

行业协会和承诺

联系我们

Why ATP

Why ATP?

Core Competencies

With more than 25 years of solid experience in manufacturing industrial memory and storage solutions, ATP is a trusted name among leading businesses worldwide. Automotive, Health Care, Telecom, IoT, Aerospace/Avionics, and various industries rely on ATP to deliver reliable, durable and high-performance solutions for mission-critical applications.

Our Innovative Technology

We pride ourselves in being at the forefront of the latest memory and storage manufacturing technologies, offering unique features and value- added solutions that safeguard data integrity, deliver reliable performance and prolong usage to maximize your investment. Our top-of-the-line engineering support capabilities enable us to meet your customization requirements. We also offer OEM joint validation programs. Consider our lab your lab.

Our Unwavering Assurance

ATP’s strategic partnership with Micron Technology, Inc. under the Product Longevity Program (PLP) ensures long-term bill of materials (BOM) stability for DRAM and NAND flash storage products. Proactive supply chain disaster recovery planning involves dual-sourcing strategy to ensure supply stability. We implement controlled BOM to guarantee long product cycles with buffer inventory, making sure that any changes affecting the process or product, as well as product end of l ife, are communicated to you.

Our High-Performance Products

Our products undergo rigorous testing to ensure high performance and longevity in the most demandingenterprise and industrial environments. Testing capabilities range from IC level to ensure die reliability; module level covering design and layout, controller hardware and firmware validation,and OEM customer joint validation for new devices and modules to ensure complete module functionality; and, mass production level Rapid Diagnostic Test (RDT) to establish 100% proven reliability at MP scale. ATP memory and storage modules are manufacturedat ATP’s own facilities and feature exceptional technologies for the most challenging applications and environments.

ATP as a True Manufacturer

As a true manufacturer, we maintain complete control of our supply and value chains, enabling us to offer the finest products and most extensive range of services to our clients.

We at ATP take charge of all the stages of the manufacturing process from materials sourcing all the way to mass production to make sure that all products coming out of our manufacturing facilities are consistently backed by the assurance of quality and long-term product cycles.

At the core of our process ownership is the goal to provide customers the highest quality of products and services. By maintaining control of the base stages of the manufacturing process, we are able to manage every critical phase to ensure that components are evaluated, tested and validated with the utmost care. This gives us the unique advantage and flexibility to meet customers' specific requirements as well as the solid confidence of the ATP name.

We also implement controlled bill of materials (BOM) with longevity planning. We maintain buffer inventory to prevent stock outs, ensuring steady access to valuable, often scarce resources. Any changes affecting the process or product, as well as product end of life, are communicated to our clients. We work together to forecast demand, enabling efficient supply planning and management.

All our products are designed, produced and tested at our own purpose-built factory with state-of-the-art equipment and world-class engineers, allowing us to meet and adapt to customer needs quickly. Our proprietary technologies and resources are available to customers, giving us the unique edge of managing every activity of the manufacturing process to ensure quality and product longevity while significantly restraining costs.

3 Stages of ATP's Process Ownership

For over 25 years, companies around the world have trusted us to provide the best-in-class memory and flash storage products. Their confidence in the ATP name is rooted in our thorough and stringent testing and validation processes, which start from the component level up to the product level.

All DRAM and flash storage products go through a series of Functional and Reliability Tests to ensure that they match the specifications agreed upon by ATP and the customer and to ensure that they are compatible with different host environments.

  1. NAND Flash IC Level

    We ensure the reliability of the NAND flash via thorough meticulous IC-level validation for reliability and functionality.

  2. Module Level

    To ensure complete module functionality and reliability, we perform:

    • Module design/layout validation
    • Controller hardware validation
    • Controller firmware/FTL (flash translation layer) validation
    • OEM customer joint validation: Compatibility testing for new device; module-level validation with host platform
  3. Mass Production Level

    100% Rapid Diagnostic Test (RDT) performed during the pilot run ensures proven reliability at mass production (MP) scale.

    This stage includes the following components :

    Built-In Self-Test (BIST)

    By incorporating additional hardware and software features, ICs can conduct functional and parametric tests on their own. This minimizes dependence on automated test equipment and eliminates the need for an external host or controller, so false failures due to host-related issues are reduced.

    Wide Temperature

    By incorporating additional hardware and software features, ICs can conduct functional and parametric tests on their own. This minimizes dependence on automated test equipment and eliminates the need for an external host or controller, so false failures due to host-related issues are reduced.

    Complete Drive Test

    For NAND flash storage products, the entire drive, including firmware, user and spare areas, is thoroughly tested. DRAM products also undergo complete testing, covering PHY and controller, including meta/mapping and data caching areas.

    Reliability and Quality Trending

    We make sure that products are consistently high in quality and meet all customers’specifications. ATP implements a rating and quality monitoring system, which entails classifying various gradesand establishing proper production-level screening mechanisms to ensure quality.

Industry Associations and Compliances

Contact Us